The 2021 A to Z theme reveal

After much hemming and hawing I’ve decided to dive into the 2021 A to Z Blogging Challenge after 4 years. I had taken a long hiatus from blogging since 2019. Perhaps it was the lack of inspiration; but it was definitely due to facing and accepting the monumental changes that come your way when you decide to ditch the comforts of a home life and move to a new country for the first time.

My theme for this year will be “On living alone and discovering adulthood in the midst of a pandemic.”

My genre of writing will appeal to those who enjoy journaling, random musings and slice-of-life pieces. Given the nature of this challenge and the pressure to conceive and post written content daily, I will keep my posts short and hopefully aim to infuse some interest in my audience!

6 comments

  1. Iain Kelly · March 19, 2021

    Look forward to reading about your experiences. Good luck.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Martha · March 20, 2021

    Sounds like an exciting time in your life. I look forward to your posts!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. jazzfeathers · March 27, 2021

    That’s a tough theme. But I think the challenge needs to be taken with what we feel most important in this moment.
    Have a great challenge!

    @JazzFeathers
    The Old Shelter – Theme Reveal – The Great War

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment